Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of heidi werth

heidi werth

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heidi werth
"Daniel is super!!"
Profile photo of Michael Palmisano

Michael Palmisano

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Palmisano
"They were ready to talk to and Blake made the process very easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Blanca Martinez

Blanca Martinez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Martinez
"Just made the switch to State Farm. I am very pleased with the service I received from Blake and Isiah. They were both excellent to work with. They are both very knowledgeable and made the transition very smooth and simple."
Profile photo of Ryan Powers

Ryan Powers

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Powers
"Great experience with Matt! He worked with us on a moments notice. Got us insured in an efficient time with a great rate. Asked us questions and was very personable. No robot interactions. You will be treated as an equal and an important person of value. Loved the experience. Will continue to do business in the future with this firm."
Profile photo of Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Anderson
"Isiah is the best! He has helped me to get insurance not only for my family but for the organization that I volunteer for. He and Matt have to come to meetings and shared information with our group that helped us decide what was best for us. I appreciate the personalized attention I receive from him and the staff."
Profile photo of Hanna Ali

Hanna Ali

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Ali
"Blake was a dream to work with. I was trying to switch over from a different auto insurance carrier that I wasn’t liking, and she made the whole experience a breeze for me. She was also very patient with me as I have limited windows to talk on the phone so I appreciated that. Thanks again, for making this switch easy on me."
Profile photo of Lisa W

Lisa W

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa W
"I have been a customer of Matt Lolley's office for years and have only positive feedback to share. I work with Ryan and his customer service skills are exceptional. My son recently had an accident and Ryan was amazing, exceeding every expectation. Even if I could find a cheaper premium (and I am not saying I can) I would not move to any other carrier or agency. One can't put a price on the type of care we receive. Before Ryan, I worked with Isiah who is also wonderful. I highly recommend Matt Lolley State Farm. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kimberly R.

Kimberly R.

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly R.
"Always great customer service with my agent. Blake Strider's work ethic and reinsurance in how I'm taken care of, leaves me feeling confident in my business. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Bernier

Matt Bernier

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bernier
"I work with Isaih as my agent and I end up talking to Daniel, just about anytime I call in. Both of these guys are awesome. Any questions I have, they are quick to answer and I always get responses way faster than I expect or deserve. Thanks for all the help and great support!"
Profile photo of Caroline Dermon

Caroline Dermon

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Dermon
"I have been with State Farm for at least 10 years, if not more and Isaih has been my family's agent and guardian angel the whole time. He has always made me like I'm the only customer he has, and always takes the time to ask me about my life and family. He always calls if he feels like there's an opportunity for me to save money, and he is just genuinely a decent human being, and those are very rare these days. It is also a testament to Matt Lolley and the type of business owner he is. He gives his employees a sense of security and family and in turn they provide their customers with the same. Thank you Isaih for making me feel safe and taken care of and thank you Matt for creating an environment where employees feel comfortable taking the time to get tobknow their customers. There is nothing worse than feeling like you're just a number and in 10 plus years, I have never felt like anything less than a family member with Isaih and Matt."
Profile photo of Shane A

Shane A

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane A
"Ryan was great! He was very knowledgable and spent time making sure I understood my policy and the options available to me. If you have questions about insurance in general, this team is great to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rosa Perez

Rosa Perez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Perez
"I was lucky enough to connect with Blake; as someone with negative experiences in the past I really appreciated that she made sure I understood every part of the process and policy. I was able to get a quote and join on the same day with more coverage than I was originally looking for. Definitely would recommend speaking with her!"
Profile photo of Bethany Joyce

Bethany Joyce

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Joyce
"Blake was excellent to work with! She was so sweet and able to get me a quote for renters insurance extremely quickly & was able to fix a mistake I made even quicker. Thanks for all your help Blake!"
Profile photo of Mark Steigerwald

Mark Steigerwald

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Steigerwald
"Matt and his team are professional and highly responsive. Couldn’t recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Madison Carney

Madison Carney

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Carney
"Blake was great and helped me a lot with getting auto insurance! She has great knowledge in insurance, discounts, and rates. I received better coverage here for a lower price! Would recommend anyone to get a quote"
Profile photo of Lexi Kahn

Lexi Kahn

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Kahn
"Blake was very helpful and quick with getting my quote and setting up my renters insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kels P.

Kels P.

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kels P.
"Just made the switch to State Farm. I am very impressed with the service i received from Blake. She was able to answer all of my questions and was super helpful through the entire process., I appreciate her knowledge and professionalism. Thanks Blake! I will definitely be sending more people your way!"
Profile photo of Jen Poholsky

Jen Poholsky

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Poholsky
"Just talked to Isiah (sp?) He was awesome!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Griffith

Mitchell Griffith

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Griffith
"Isaih (Matt's team lead) made transferring my policy from another state super simple. He answered all my questions and helped me get the biggest discount possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Mulberry

Brian Mulberry

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mulberry
"Fantastic service, the worst thing always happens at the worst time. Isaiah was able to help seemlessly organize every detail to fix our worst nightmare. We thank you so much for the excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Duran

Anthony Duran

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Duran
"From quote to insurance policy it was a smooth process. My agent took the time to explain everything to me and even got the price within my budget. Overall I am so happy with this experience"
Profile photo of Janette Sherman

Janette Sherman

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Sherman
"Everyone at the office is extremely responsive and answers any questions I have on my home or car insurance. Isiah goes out of his way to ensure I am always taken care of, understand my rates, changes with my rates (my car insurance just went down, yay!), and details of my policies. This all came in super handy when my Kia Sportage was stolen this summer. The process was super easy, especially when we felt stressed and violated. I was paid out extremely well and I was able to buy a new car. I highly recommend State Farm and this office. Thanks again, Isiah and Matt!"
Profile photo of Sean Jones

Sean Jones

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Jones
"These guys be on it no matter what you may need. I was recently in accident and they had my rental car ready before I knew"
Profile photo of Pascale Rassin-Gomez

Pascale Rassin-Gomez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pascale Rassin-Gomez
"Unfortunately I got into an accident and I had lots of questions. Matt went ABOVE &BEYOND that now he is my go to agent! Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tavanello

Jennifer Tavanello

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tavanello
"I love this office, all of the agents there ALWAYS take care of my needs. Isaih has been an absolute life saver with everything. Many thanks :-)"